Contact the Mayor or Councillors?

  Nina Bifolchi - Mayor

   Mayor's Office

Phone705-429-3844  Ext. 2225
Emailmayor@wasagabeach.com


  Sylvia Bray - Deputy Mayor

Phone705-888-1131
Emails.bray@wasagabeach.com


  Joe Belanger - Councillor

Phone705-816-0733
Emailj.belanger@wasagabeach.com


  David Foster - Councillor

Phone705-441-2211
Emaild.foster@wasagabeach.com


  Mark Kinney - Councillor

Email m.kinney@wasagabeach.com


  George Watson - Councillor

Phone705-309-7653
Emailg.watson@wasagabeach.com


  Stan Wells - Councillor

Phone705-429-3239
Emails.wells@wasagabeach.com